Distance Program

Date Start Time Distance Session Details Recovery Session Details
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM REST - No training
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 4:30 PM 300m run / 100m walk 50 min easy jog
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 4:30 PM 3 x 800m 50 min easy jog
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 4:30 PM 400m run / 400m jog 50 min easy jog
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 4:30 PM Drills, Strength and conditioning
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 4:30 PM 6 x 600m 50 min easy jog
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 4:30 PM 10 x 300m 50 min easy jog
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM Northern Zone
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 4:30 PM 200m run / 200m jog 50 min easy jog
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 4:30 PM 3 x 800m 50 min easy jog
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 4:30 PM 3 x 1000m 50 min easy jog
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 4:30 PM Drills, Strength and conditioning